Tuesday, June 9

 6/09/2015         No comments
Hon.Yakubu Dogara has been elected the 8th speaker ,House of Representatives ..He defeated his contender,former,Minority Speaker,Hon.Femi Gbajabiamila.

Gbajabiamila who represents the Surulere I constituency of Lagos State is said to be APC's favored candidate, and lost out 174 to 187 votes..
Yakubu represents Bogoro/Dass/Tafabalewa Federal Constituency of Bauchi State..


Post a Comment

»»Drop Your Comment on this Post!!

Click Banner For Details

Facebook Page